IT is true that the birth place of lord Krishna is jail but he was not the victim of rape. although he was born. Varma ji is a guest of the jail . he went to jail for glorious deeds. although he is very innocent about his deeds. being the spiritual person  his body acted crime but my soul is very pious and pure. soul is untouched with body and mind. MY MIND HAS GIVEN ORDER or stimulated my body to do rape, eat, wear clothes , teachings and other actions.some time i disobey the order of mind and some time i follow, some times my body wants sex so i refuse the order of mind and i do. my soul is untouched with the bad deed. i am in jail due to my mind and body actions but my soul is free from all bandages. my soul is not in prison. my body is there. body is suffering pains, insult. good name or bad name but soul is pure, pious.i have not done any thing wrong to any one. i am acknowledged  by my soul. body is a bandages of soul.i am living in this world like a lotus. i am away from the mud. soul is enjoying. through this soul my body is entertaining. i am not indulged in physical acts. i am cheering with my soul. body is a medium. through that i lead to the partner to heavenly pleasure. i have given her heavenly pleasure to her body and her soul is inmate to me. we are although two/separate but our union was one. we have enjoyed by body more and our souls were churning . we were separate by body but our souls were one. my body is getting pains but soul is set free from all illness. my body is in jail , i am near to my guru from where he is pouring blessings on my acts. he is very kind to me , due to his blessing i am able to become BHAGWAAN. every one wants to become BHAGWAAN. i did act of bhagwaan on her. it is not to be treated as a sin. due to her BHAG i was able to become BHAGWAAN. i have shown her the reality of live and due to her cooperation i was able to become BHAGWAAN i am very grateful to her that due to her and she has given an opportunity i was able to become BHAGWAAN.  it is the union of skin to skin , there is no sin.so enjoy in Krishan janm bhoomi andobtain the real seat of bhagwaan. due to such type of bhagwaan, you are behind the bars but soul wants liberation from all bandages.

